NEW AUCTIONS ARE LIVE!!!

IDakotat’s been a while, but I have auctions live on the blog now RIGHT HERE as part of my fundraising for Children with Cancer UK and the London Marathon this coming April.  There are loads of goodies (as you’d expect) and I am looking in the coming month or two to clear out a lot of items that I have so I will be looking reasonably at all bids and doing deals on multiple purchases.

I recently smashed through the £50k marker in terms of funds raised since I started my charity auctions, and I would love that to go higher.  Check out the goodies like this ace signed Golden Compass DVD from Dakota Blue Richards and more by clicking HERE now.

Bidding is simple, all instructions are on the bidding page.  Keep checking back, more items being added over the weekend 😀

Leave a comment