Dr Who Land / Auctions Doing Well / Major Page Update

With the new DW trading cards out, I have picked up some with a view to getting them signed… the test set signed cards I have already listed have gone well.. so I am sure that these will follow.

The auctions which finished yesterday did very well with a pre-fee payment total over £400.  More will follow over the course of today, and those items sold yesterday will be posted out in the coming days.

As many of you will know, I have special auction days during the year, tailored to specific themes and later in the year I will be holding a massive auction of signed Xmas cards.  I have been building my stock over the last month or so, and I have just full updated the list of cards I currently have.  CLICK HERE to view the full list.

I will shortly be updating the Dr Who Art Auction page, as I am building up a nice stock for that auction day as well 🙂

Leave a comment